top of page

If your missing competitive sports due to CoV19, race your kids! 🦠🔒

This is what lockdown has done to me! Ok, so this is not the usual content that I produce for my channel, but these are unusual times. My family and I have not let regional border closures and self isolation spoil the fun. With a big hill, a pedal car and gravity on their side the boys threw themselves down a 250 meter off-road track and intern the “2020 Off-Road Downhill Pedal Car COVID-19 Championship” was born! Rumoured to be well within the top 100 sports during the 2020 coronavirus global lockdown, the pandemic has bought the under represented and sadly (in the modern world of tech) forgotten sport of throwing yourself down a dodgy hill, with cuts and bruises and almost certainty! (Please don’t take this seriously this is a parody.)


Comentários


bottom of page